Reviews

Bathrooms Direct of VA Reviews!

Sale Ending Soon 11-01-2021

$699 OFF Bath & Showers

Greater Hampton Roads #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

Bathrooms Direct of VA Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)

OMG SPEECHLESS

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

How can I begin, the quality of the product is amazing, the finish look is out of this world. The prices are very reasonable, they are better than other major companies out there. The guy who came to my house Brett Brasher such a professional and explained everything the way you can understand, I definitely recommend this company to anyone. Now my life is going to be much easier when it comes about cleaning the shower. Thanks to this company and their team.

Lucia P.

Breathtaking!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

What a great experience! Bathrooms Direct was incredibly helpful and professional. The results are absolutely breathtaking, thank you so much!

Andrea D.

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J.

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend .

Robyn E.

Helpful designers

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F.

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J.

Done in just over a day

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R.

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B.

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C.

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R.

Replacement bath

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J.

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M.

Could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K.

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z.

Basement bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C.

Exception experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M.

Finished results were superb

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H.

As promised

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M.

Very affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L.

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B.

Happy Homeowner

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2020

Bathrooms Direct is awesome!!! Not only were their prices and options fantastic, their installation was top notch!

Adele A.

Love the color options

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

The end result looks AMAZING!

Christy M.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Great bathroom remodeling company – 5-stars!

Tony M.

Top notch bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Excellent baths, great customer service

Kevin M.

Great work at a great value

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Quick and beautiful at a reasonable price. How can you pass it up?

Lyle B.

Excellent bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Excellent work and the best price around!

Kelsey G.

Loving my new shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2020

As an aging women independence is so important to me. My new shower surround is not only beautiful but functional. It is complete with a bench that allows me to continue to care for myself without assistance. Thank you Bathrooms Direct!

Barb B.

Happy Homeowner

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2020

Bathrooms Direct is awesome!!! Not only are their prices and options great, their installation is top notch!

Adele A.

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B.
Other Bathroom Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Newport News

Customer Service is Our Top Priority

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021

$699 OFF

Bathroom Remodel, Baths, & Showers

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE